Uh oh! Page not found!
Sorry the page you are looking for may have been moved or deleted.

Please click anywhere to continue browsing our site.

Mon-Fri: 8AM to 6PM
Sat: 8AM to 4PM
We have 8 locations ready to serve you!
Click here to find a location near you >


At Quality Auto Centers, we take pride in offering the best customer experience to Roselle Park, NJ, Belleville, NJ and Union, NJ. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit.

Don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did. By sharing your thoughts, you will help us grow.

Reviews By Location

Please also visit us on:

Reviews By Service

Selected Category: Lube, Oil & Filter Change

More Info

Schedule Service Online
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
Quality Auto Centers
Brought a Groupon as a gift made a appointment. When the bday girl arrived the guy behind the register with glasses was talking to her in a rude tone and said you need to make appointment when she did. I called and made another appointment and i told the guy with the glasses what the make & model was and that I had a groupon. We get there Monday morning he hit me with another $25.00 To $30.00. I asked why didnt he tell me i would have extra charges. When I made the appointment? He said i dont have to tell you anything. What? A business not informing a customer of the total charges when they make a appointment especially when its a groupon is very unprofessional because I'm pretty sure they want to get paid during time of service. The customers should know how much money to have to make sure they can pay for they services. Groupon need to take this company off they service list because of the guy behind the register with the glasses with the horrible accent.

Business reply to this review:

This lady she came with 2015 camaro i never was rude i told her ur car take 6 quarts and her car take 6 and rake special oil filter all has been writing in groupon with the detail she gave me worse attitude she called me F you u F N i do t wont tosay exactly words is not myi cant put the minumim required on 2015 i never been rude i have the best google review and shes was really disrespectful by calling me the N word and the F word and u can tellby sayin thr guy with horrible accent i kay have accent abd this is usa we all equall
Quality Auto Centers
Went to this location on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 and was told they only have one mechanic and could not do my oil change. Suggested I go to Jiffy Lube. (Not nice). Came back later that day and was told they had a big job the one mechanic was working on and they would not stop just to do an oil change (did not ask them to stop). Again, they referred me to go to Jiffy Lube. I think this was unprofessional to suggest I go somewhere else when this place advertises that they do "Oil changes". Felt this to be disrespectful the way the guy spoke to me to insinuate they stop to do my oil change. Will never go there again.

Business reply to this review:

i dont know how miss oneil feltt that way because she came befor for in oil change and she was happy we did it that point bcz we had lift open she came back next time we swamped with ork no open left she dont wait or leave her carr . and i asked her to bring it other day but im surprised she complaing specialy i showed her all lift occupied with disable cars . i mean what i can do .
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

Average Rating 4.4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Graph of reviews for all locations
Firestone Tires Bridgestone Tires Falken Tires

Contact Us


Send »