Uh oh! Page not found!
Sorry the page you are looking for may have been moved or deleted.

Please click anywhere to continue browsing our site.

View
Quotes
1-800-540-3489
Mon-Fri: 8AM to 6PM
Sat: 8AM to 4PM
We have 8 locations ready to serve you!
Click here to find a location near you >

Reviews

At Quality Auto Centers, we take pride in offering the best customer experience to Roselle Park, NJ, Belleville, NJ and Union, NJ. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit.

Don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did. By sharing your thoughts, you will help us grow.

Reviews By Location

Please also visit us on:

Showing 26-26 of 26 reviews
 First « 4 5 6 Last
Quality Auto Centers
  1/5
Went to this location on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 and was told they only have one mechanic and could not do my oil change. Suggested I go to Jiffy Lube. (Not nice). Came back later that day and was told they had a big job the one mechanic was working on and they would not stop just to do an oil change (did not ask them to stop). Again, they referred me to go to Jiffy Lube. I think this was unprofessional to suggest I go somewhere else when this place advertises that they do "Oil changes". Felt this to be disrespectful the way the guy spoke to me to insinuate they stop to do my oil change. Will never go there again.

Business reply to this review:

i dont know how miss oneil feltt that way because she came befor for in oil change and she was happy we did it that point bcz we had lift open she came back next time we swamped with ork no open left she dont wait or leave her carr . and i asked her to bring it other day but im surprised she complaing specialy i showed her all lift occupied with disable cars . i mean what i can do .
Showing 26-26 of 26 reviews
 First « 4 5 6 Last

Average Rating 4.4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Graph of reviews for all locations
Firestone Tires Bridgestone Tires Falken Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »